Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ConnectUp Europe 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET
Tuesday, March 05, 2024, 2:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Category: Connect-Up Meetings

ConnectUp Europe -  7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET

Hosted by Juliet Landau-Pope

[email protected]

ICD subscribers may contact Juliet Landau-Pope for Zoom information

1st Tuesday of every month

 


Contact: [email protected]